Thursday, 24 August 2017

PSSC Marks her Silver Jubilee and National Reunion for Old boys

Police secondary school popularly called PSSC was built by the Nigerian Police force in 1993 and it is currently one of the pioneer Secondary schools established by the Nigeria Police Force, which has produced many Police ambassadors who are today occupying sensitive and lucrative positions in all walks of life.

The police secondary school Calabar will be celebrating her 25th year of existence this year, to that end, the school's Alumni has concluded plans to ‎host a silver jubilee National reunion.
Cross River born writing luminary Mr. Simon Ustu was appointed to chair the publicity subcommittee. 

‎Setting up the Committee, Ambassador Etta Agbo, who is the president of the Cross River State Chapter and Chairman central planning committee has admonished the committee members that much is expected of them even as he urged them to ensure proper planning and carry every police ambassador along irrespective of their location since it is a national reunion.

The Chairman of the Publicity subcommittee Mr. Simon Ustu had admonished ex-students and well-wishers to partake in the series of events that are billed to take place.
According to information made available to TDN, Members of the Central Planning Committee and the Sub-Committee are as follows:


Great Police Ambassadors the following persons have been inaugurated into the Central Planning Committee (CPC) for 2017 National Reunion of Nigeria Police Ambassadors.

Etta Agbor E. - chairman
Amb. Sankey Omong - member
Amb. Effiong Celestine - Member
Amb. Raymon Agboje - Member
Amb. Faith Inameti - Member
Amb. Emanah Edem - Member
Amb. Jenkis Shandy - Member
Amb. Olabisi Ojo - Member
Amb. Sanchez Fransisco - Member
Amb. Mrs. Graham Hanah - Member
Amb. Maurice Okon - Vice-Chairman
Amb. Igiri Oyom - Member
Ante Bassey - Member
Amb. Ecoma Eson - Member
Amb. Francis Emah - Member
Amb. Okwong Ante - Member
Amb. Abeng Anoh - Member
Amb. Obinnna Ani Chukwu - Member
Amb. Daniel Akpan - Member
Amb. Utsu Agba - Member
Ita Ayatmmo - Secretary


Maurice Okon - Chairman 
Raymond Agboje - Member 
Igiri Oyom - Member 
Ante Bassey - Member 
Francis Eman - Member 
Okwong Ante - Member 
Francisco Sanchez - Member 


Utsu Simon - Chairman 
Daniel Eden Akpan - Member 
Olabisi Ojo - Member 
Obinna Ani - Member 
Effiong Celestine - Member 
Hannah Graham - Member 


Emana Edem - Chairman 
Sankey Omong - Member 
Maurice Okon - Member 
Ecoma Eson - Member 
Jenkiss Shande - Member 
Faith Inameti - Member 
Francisco Sanchez - Member 
Agbo Etta E. - Member 


Hannah Graham - Chairman 
Francisco Sanchez - Member 
Raymond Agboje - Member 
Mkpa Ante - Member 
Obinna Ani - Member 
Jenkiss Shande - Member 
Chidindu Ezra N. - Member 


Daniel Edem Akpan - Chairman 
Ita Ayatmmo - Member 
Hannah Graham - Member 
Etta Agbo Edim - Member 
Emana Edem - Member 

You can reach the Publicity Sub-Committee on these numbers for more details: 08063429041, 07084499448
Simon Utsu
Chairman Publicity Sub-Committee

More details coming soon.