Tuesday, 3 April 2018


After the maiden National Convention of OMPAN - a meeting point of all online media practitioners in Nigeria that are interested in enthroning discipline, ensuring that professional ethics and conduct are observed, OMPAN members that attended this convention appointed some of her members from across the 36 states of the federation to pilot the affairs of this VERY IMPORTANT organization. 

The convention resolved to appoint the members of her National Executive Council (NEC) as it was very clear to all that the body was not ripe to go into an election.

We are by this statement, informing the general public to please take note of this information and deal with the appropriate persons.

The official address of the Headquarter of this body in the Federal Capital Territory will be made known to the public soon 

The members of the National Executive Council are:

National President -  Emeh James Anyalekwa

National Vice President -  Ali Isa

Deputy National President (NE) Ardo Jagordo Fulbe

Deputy National President (NC) Sani Shuab

Deputy National President (NW)Sa,ad Mohammed

Deputy National President (SE) Comr. Chukwu Solomon

Deputy National President (SS) Enebeli Emmanuel

Deputy National President (SW) Peter Jones

Secretary General -  Emenike Iroegbu

Assistant Secretary General 1 - George Mensah Williams

Assistant Secretary General 2 -  Success Okuchemiya

Financial Secretary -  Mashkur Ibrahim

Assistant Financial Secretary -  Promise Uzoma Okoro

Treasurer -  Juachi Promise

Assistant Treasurer -  Okikiola Bello

Organising Secretary -  Okeke Godwin Iyke

Assistant Organising Secretary1 - Chinedu  Hardy Nwadike

Assistant Organising Secretary2 -  Wabiye Idoniboyeobu

Welfare Director -  Bukola Olarewaju

Welfare Director 2 -  Stellamaris Njemanze

Welfare Director 3 -  Usman Umar Abdullahi

Public Relations Officer  -   Ismaila Yahaya Kana 

Public Relations Officer2 -  Clinton Umeh

Public Relations Officer 3 -  Efio-Ita Nyok

Provost - Okpe Sylvanus

Provost 2 -  Prince Ikem Obioma

Chief Editor/Publisher -  Ifeanyi Ubaka Okali

Deputy Chief Editor -  Osinlu  Opeyem Oluwaseun

National Editor (SS)  -  Darlington Udobong

National Editor (SW) - Mattew Okache

National Editor (NE) - Abubakar Shehu Sadiq

National Editor (NW) - Bilkisu Sani Yaro

National Editor (SE) – ThankGod  Onukwube Ofoelue

National Editor (NC) - Dotun Roy

Legal Adviser  -  Dr. ACB Agbazuere

Umeh Clinton 
Assistant Public Relations Officer (OMPAN)