Saturday, 26 March 2022

Breaking: See Consensus Positions Declared at the APC National Convention

Developing story 

As the All Progressives Congress National Convention continue to make waves with several concerns over the consensus candidate list.

The chairman of the Election committee announced the following names as consensus candidates for the offices inderlisted 

National Chairman Sen. Abdullahi Adamu

Deputy National South Eneku Emmanuel Joseph Okechuwu
Deputy National Secretary Barr Fetus, 

National Legal Adviser, Hamad Usman El maszuk, 

National Financial Secretary, 

Deputy National Women Leader- Zainab Abdullahi

Deputy National Treasurer Omore Osimorede, 

Deputy Nat. Fin sect. , 

Deputy National publicity sect. 

Deputy Nat. Youth leader Jamil Ruka, 

Nat ex officio north-central, 

Nat. Exofficio Northwest, Ali Hammed Yaku 

 South-South, Diri Godbless, 

South West, Oniniwore, 

Zonal Secretary North West Barr. Bello Muhammed., 

National legal adviser north-central, Barr Aliyu, 

North East, Barr. Dauda, Northwest Barr. Bashil., 

South east Obgonna Enerst., 

South-South, Barr. Ogbor dodo Chukwuemeka, 

South west, Kolawale Ojoro, 

Zonal Organisation sect south south Blessing Henry, 

zonal secretary northeast. 

Northwest, Musa Melafia, 

zonal Secretary Southwest Ayo Afolabi, 
Special Leader for People with Disability  North east, Bright Ikechuchu, 

Special Leader for People with Disability South South  Chief Edet Asia. 

Deputy National Women Leader 
Zainab Abdullahi